Draped is an ugly beast…

I plucked a thorn and threw it away,
Before it pierces my parts, I blew it away,
Nothing other than my roses remain,
Nursery of life rekindles joy again.

Not that smile, no no that’s not innocence,
Draped is an ugly beast behind the velvet curtains,
Shining crystals which will burn the eyes of lies,
Blooming garden keeps fragrance alive.

Touch me not just walk off my sight,
Free and forgiven, now you are gone from my life,
Happiness and peace travel through my veins,
Love will be cherished like never again.

Leave a reply

