You know mother!

You know mother,
When I reached the corner of your eyes,
Those wrinkles covered my finger,
And curled in them were your frozen sighs.

You know mother,
When I leaned to touch your feet,
I gawk the ground of your strength,
And from there heaven commence.

You know mother,
When you wrap me in your arms,
I sense the purest soul that resides,
A love in abundance that I could never find.

You know mother,
Now that you’re living through me,
It will forever hold true,
That I live and lived for you.

Leave a reply

