Cease it!!

I relieve us but repress my feelings,
In mesmerizing ways you lit up my space,
Fabricating those palpations in my veins,
Seeking that hunk to dig with a spade.

You dive in my soul through your charm,
Where my ache gets deepest; you smile to harm,
I delay to hit the dirt in pleasure,
Never you would hear my love like this ever.

What you whispered is still loud in my ears,
Nothing in you; only the betrayal was real,
Hatred is the seed you sow in me,
Never will you regret, so shall you reap.

Leave a reply

