My Favorite Song!

I stumbled while singing my favorite song,
Was on the cliff and about to fall,
Couple of steps & I leap towards the ground,
Carving notes while gliding down.

While on my journey I was hard on the core,
A life that of a feather; scattered afar,
When the wind beneath flew me away,
In the paradise I sing my favorite song.

Couldn’t tear apart my blissful soul,
Neither I abandon my glorious vows,
A free spirit & the bird that lived,
My only song, that stands apart.

Leave a reply

