When I don’t want you…

I offend my own feelings
When I say, I don’t need you.
I pity but I let you go,
And firmly stand so that, you know.

When I say, I don’t desire anything anymore,
I am so in rage & the emotion which flows.
This pain is so familiar but the feeling is new,
I don’t know why it is always you?

While every joy & pain was ours,
Is leaving you the last thing? I ask.
Every encountering issue screams in my ears,
Says that, I don’t want you near.

Every situation inclines to favor you,
But how to cease my mind from remembering you?
My tongue slips to say I love you then
When I don’t want you ever again.

Leave a reply

